Shmuel De-Leon
CEO at Shmuel De-Leon Energy, Ltd.

Lawrence Alger
Chief Engineer at Frazer Nash

Dr. Antony J Allen
Associate Professor and Education Discipline Group Lead: Energy and Propulsion at WMG

Roger Atkins
Founder and Managing Director at Electric Vehicles Outlook

Dr. Mike Bassett
Chief Engineer - Research & Advanced Engineering at MAHLE Powertrain

Dr. Wolfgang Bernhardt
Senior Partner - Automotive at Roland Berger

Dr. Alex Tylee Birdsall
MD at Tylee Consulting

Nick Birger
Lead Engineer - Powertrain Methodology at AVL

Ian Braime
Executive Director Low Voltage Product Management at A123 Systems

David Brennen
Assistant Director Cargo Safety & Standards at IATA

Richard Clark
Global Lead - Battery Cells at Morgan Advanced Materials

Dr. Jacqueline Edge
Energy Storage Coordinator at Imperial College London

Michael D. V. Enness
Group Leader – Programmes & CAE Methods, Chassis & Motion Control Systems at Jaguar Land Rover Ltd

Christoph Fehrenbacher
Managing Director • Head of European Tech Center at A123 Systems GmbH

Bob Gaylen
CTO of CATL and "National Distinguished Expert PRC at Contemporary Amperex Technology Ltd. (CATL)

Stephen Gifford
Chief Economist at Faraday Institution

David Greenwood
Professor, Advanced Propulsion Systems at The University of Warwick

Jamie Hamilton
UK Automotive Strategy Lead at Deloitte

Dr. Colin Herron
MD at Zero Carbon Futures

David Hudson
Head of Vehicle & Powertrain Engineering at Tata Motors

Professor Emma Kendrick
Chair of Energy Materials, Metallurgy and Materials at University of Birmingham

Christoph Kuesters
Senior Technical Manager at 3M Advanced Materials

Can Kurtulus
Director - Technology and Innovation at Eatron Technologies

Sébastien Liatard
Principal Scientist at Oxis Energy

Rui Lui
Global Marketing Manager - Batteries at Solvay

Dr. Michelle Lynch
Director at Enabled Future

Angus Lyon
MD at Rockfort Engineering

Djovana Manzi
Head Of Operations at Nissan Energy Service Europe

Paul McGahan
Technical Lead at Ricardo

Dr. Peter Miller
Chief Engineer Batteries at Millbrook

Alberto Minguela
Project Manager | Research & Innovation at Hssmi

Jacqui Murray
Deputy Challenge Director - Faraday Battery Challenge at Innovate UK

Steve Nesbitt
Chief Technologist at The MTC

Dave OudeNijeweme
Head of Technology Trends at Advanced Propulsion Centre

Dr. Cristiana Pace
Ambassador, Engineer and Sustainability Consultant to the World Bank at Silverstone Technology Cluster, Pioneering Motorsport

Denis Pasero
Product Commercialisation Manager at Ilika

Alessandro Picarelli
Engineering Director at Claytex

Manos Polioudis
Head of Powertrain Engineering at Arrival

Sally Povolotsy
Low Carbon Vehicle Engineering Consultant at EES Solutions

Craig Rigby
VP technology at Clarios

Cedric Rouaud
Project Director - Thermal Systems at Ricardo

Dr. Wasim Sarwar
Battery Systems Technical Specialist at Williams F1

Anwar Sattar
Lead Engineer at WMG University of Warwick

Dr. Mahdokht Shainbani
Research Fellow at Monash University

Grant Shapps
Secretary of State for Transport at Department For Transport, UK Government

Isobel Sheldon
Business Development Director at UKBIC

Simon Shepherd
Director – Centre for Low Carbon Propulsion Systems (C-ALPS) at Institute for Future Transport & Cities

Andrey Shigaev
CEO at Geyser Batteries

Tony Smith
Battery Technical Project Leader at Cummins Inc

Dirk Spiers
CEO at Spiers Technology

Dr. Dee Strand
Principal Scientist at Wildcat Technologies

Joel Sylvester
CTO at Dukosi

Nigel Taylor
Senior Manager, Energy Storage and Consumption at Jaguar Land Rover

Dr. Hisashi Tsukamoto
Founder and CEO at CONNEXX SYSTEMS Corp.

Ulderico Ulissi
Battery Research Engineer at Nissan Technical Centre Europe

Martin Wood
Supply Chain Specialist, Automotive Team, Technology and Advanced Manufacturing Directorate, Global Trade & Investment at Department for International Trade

Jeremy Wrathall
CEO/ Founder at Cornish Lithium

Bob Zollo
Solution Architect at Keysight Technologies

Óscar Blanco Fernández
Senior Representative at OCSiAL