Battery Cells & Systems Expo is shaped by the leaders and innovators from this industry. Our advisory board will continue to grow to ensure the show represents the hottest topics, opportunities and key challenges facing the battery supply chain.

Lawrence Alger
Head of Engineering, Hybrid & Electric Systems at Frazer-Nash Research Ltd

Mike Bassett
Chief Engineer (PME.UK.EA) at MAHLE Powertrain Ltd

Alex Tylee Birdsall
Director at Tylee Consulting

Doug Campbell
CTO at Electroflight

Richard Clark
Global Lead, Energy Storage at Morgan Advanced Materials

Shmuel De-Leon
CEO at Shmuel De-Leon

Julian Dunn
Head of Energy Storage Products at Ricardo

Joe Fisher
CEO at LithiumWerks

Bob Galyen
Chief Technology Officer at Galyen Energy

Stephen Gifford
Head of Economics and Market Insight at The Faraday Institution

David Greenwood
Professor at University of Warwick

David Hudson
Head of Vehicle & Powertrain Engineering at Tata Motors European Technical Centre (TMETC)

Peter Littlewood
Chairman at The Faraday Institution

Isobel Sheldon OBE
Chief Strategy Officer at Britishvolt

Philippa Oldham
Head of National Network Programmes at The Advanced Propulsion Centre UK

Craig Rigby
Vice President Technology at Clarios

Dr Cedric Rouaud
Global Technical Expert - Thermal Systems at Ricardo

Chris Ruoff
Publisher at CHARGED Electric Vehicles Magazine

Dirk Spiers
Founder & CEO at Spiers New Technologies

Dee Strand
Chief Scientific Officer at Wildcat Discovery Technologies

Jan Swart
Principal at Exponent

John Warner
Chief Customer Officer at American Battery Solutions